(State Govt. University Established Under Haryana Act 17 Of 2017)

gurugram logo
गुरुग्राम विश्वविद्यालय

(राज्य सरकार द्वारा हरियाणा अधिनियम 2017 के तहत स्थापित विश्वविद्यालय)




Shri Bandaru Dattatraya

Hon’ble Governor-Haryana, Chancellor

NAME                DESIGNATION
Dr Markanday Ahuja Vice-Chancellor
Dr Shashi Bhushan Bharti Registrar
Prof. M.S. Turan Dean Academic Affairs
Prof. Badruddin Controller of Examination & Proctor
Dr Aman Vashisth Dean of Colleges
Dr Neelam Vashisth Dean Students’ Welfare
Sh. Pawan Sharma Finance Officer

Deans of Faculties

NAME                  Faculty
Prof. M.S. Turan Faculty of Physical Sciences
Prof. Dhirender Kaushik Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Health and Brain Research
Prof. Amarjeet Kaur Faculty of Commerce and Management & Faculty of education
Prof. Baduruddin Faculty of Law
Dr Gayatri Raina Faculty of social sciences
Sh. Ashok Khanna Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Faculty of Life Sciences
Prof. Rakesh Kumar Yogi Faculty of Humanities

Chairpersons of Departments

Name                    Department
Prof. Dhirender Kaushik Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Health & brain Research
Prof. Amarjeet Kaur Malhotra Department of Management
Sh. Ashok Khanna Department of Physiotherapy, Department of Engineering and Technology, Department of Mathematics
Prof. Badruddin Department of Law, Department of Public health, Department of Neuroscience
Dr Gayatri Raina Department of Psychology, Department of Political science, Department of Social work,
Dr Annapurna Department of Public Administration
Dr Shivkant In-Charge, Department of Physics
Dr Neelam In-Charge, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Seema Mehlawat Department of Commerce, Depatment of Economics
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Yogi Department of Media studies, Department of Hindi, Department of English