(State Govt. University Established Under Haryana Act 17 Of 2017)

gurugram logo
गुरुग्राम विश्वविद्यालय

(राज्य सरकार द्वारा हरियाणा अधिनियम 2017 के तहत स्थापित विश्वविद्यालय)

Department Of Law

Chairperson: Dr Badruddin


Name of the Course L.L.B
Duration 3 Year (6 Sem.)
Intake 60
Fee per Annum 40000
Eligibility Criteria Bachelor/Master degree with atleast 45% marks (42.75% marks for SC/ST candidates of Haryana only) in aggregate or any other examination recognized by Gurugram University as equivalent thereto.
Name of the Course Master of Laws (LLM)
Duration 2 Years (4 Sem.)
Intake 60
Fee per Annum 30000
Eligibility Criteria Bachelor degree of Law (LLB) with at least 50% marks (47.5% in case of SC/ST/Divyang candidates of Haryana only) from any University recognized by UGC.