(State Govt. University Established Under Haryana Act 17 Of 2017)

gurugram logo
गुरुग्राम विश्वविद्यालय

(राज्य सरकार द्वारा हरियाणा अधिनियम 2017 के तहत स्थापित विश्वविद्यालय)

Department of Chemistry

Incharge: Mr Ashok Khanna

Name of the Course M.Sc. (Mathematics)
Duration 2 Years (4Sem.)
Intake 40
Fee per Annum 50,000
Eligibility Criteria B.A./B.Sc. (Hons.) in Mathematics / B.A. or B.Sc. (Pass) with Mathematics as one of the subjects with atleast 50% marks (47.5% marks for SC/ST candidates of Haryana only) in aggregate or any other examination recognized by State University of Haryana as equivalent thereto.