(State Govt. University Established Under Haryana Act 17 Of 2017)

gurugram logo
गुरुग्राम विश्वविद्यालय

(राज्य सरकार द्वारा हरियाणा अधिनियम 2017 के तहत स्थापित विश्वविद्यालय)

Department of Physics

Incharge: Dr Shivkant Sharma


Name of the Course M.Sc. (Physics)
Duration 2 Years (4Sem.)
Intake 20
Fee per Annum 50,000
Eligibility Criteria B.Sc. (Hons.) in Physics/ B.Sc. (Pass) with Physics and Mathematics as two of the main subjects with atleast 50% marks (47.5% marks for SC/ST candidates of Haryana only) in aggregate or any other examination recognized by State University of Haryana as equivalent thereto.